skip to content

July 2020 Garden Talks and Events

JULY 2020 Calendar of Events

    1. Sunday
    2. Monday
    3. Tuesday
    4. Wednesday
    5. Thursday
    6. Friday
    7. Saturday

    8. Sunday, June 28
    9. Monday, June 29
    10. Tuesday, June 30
    11. Wednesday, July 1

      Garden Task

      Water early in the morning to avoid fungal issues.

    12. Thursday, July 2
    13. Friday, July 3

      Garden Task

      Dead head annuals, perennials, and roses to prolong bloom.

    14. Saturday, July 4

      Happy Independence Day!

      Holiday Hours: 8am-5pm


    15. Sunday, July 5

      Garden Task

      Attract beneficial insects like ladybugs to your garden by planting dill, yarrow, cosmos, or coneflower.

    16. Monday, July 6
    17. Tuesday, July 7

      TUESDAY GRILLING TIPS

      with Tyler Mentink of Playing with Fire Cooking Events
      @idiggreenacres

    18. Wednesday, July 8
    19. Thursday, July 9

      Garden Task

      Why not add an air-purifying houseplant to your indoor decor?
      View houseplants.

    20. Friday, July 10
    21. Saturday, July 11

    22. Sunday, July 12
    23. Monday, July 13

      Garden Task

      Cut spent berry canes to the ground, tie up and fertilize new canes.

    24. Tuesday, July 14

      TUESDAY GRILLING TIPS

      with Tyler Mentink
      @idiggreenacres

    25. Wednesday, July 15
    26. Thursday, July 16
    27. Friday, July 17

      SUMMER SERIES 2020: Terrarium Takeover

      Get details and supply list: Summer Series 3

      4pm - InstagramLive

    28. Saturday, July 18

    29. Sunday, July 19
    30. Monday, July 20

      Garden Task

      Add mulch to retain moisture during the heat of summer, especially around stressed trees.

    31. Tuesday, July 21

      TUESDAY GRILLING TIPS

      with Tyler Mentink
      @idiggreenacres

    32. Wednesday, July 22

      SUMMER E-CATALOG: Summer Sizzles.
      Can You Dig It?

      Browse our summer catalog to find just the right pieces to create your perfect summer sanctuary.
      View catalog

    33. Thursday, July 23
    34. Friday, July 24
    35. Saturday, July 25

    36. Sunday, July 26
    37. Monday, July 27
    38. Tuesday, July 28

      TUESDAY GRILLING TIPS

      with Tyler Mentink
      @idiggreenacres

    39. Wednesday, July 29
    40. Thursday, July 30
    41. Friday, July 31
    42. Saturday, August 1
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out